Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Get Book 1 From 3 Different Fantasy Series By @WendyJayneScott In Best Selling Boxed Set


"Fantasy Firsts"
Wendy Scott

**Book 1 of 3 different Fantasy series - 5 Stars!!**
Click image to view on Amazon

"Magic, Mayhem and Mystery all combine to make this Trilogy well worth the read..."
-Pam, Amazon Reviewer

Featuring Book 1 of three different fantasy series by prolific author Wendy Scott.

Ferrasium, Book 1, The Windflowers Trilogy.
Murder, mystery, and magic in a land reminiscent of Ancient Egypt.

For centuries, guided by the Destiny's Oracle, the Bera-Bera tribes have guarded the secret of the windflowers. The High Priest Seraphis covets Pharaoh's throne and his minions scour the desert sands, seeking two ancient artefacts of unrivalled power. Kalli’s fight for survival begins when the Priesthood uncovers her talent for forbidden magic. Thrust into their killing arena she’s forced to fight or die. No one has ever escaped from the Ferrasium, but Kalli knows she must or her younger sister will face the same fate. How can a small band of pygmies, a tomb robber, and a magically untrained girl compete against the might of the Priesthood?
Contains mature themes.

Lodestone, Book 1, The Witch-Hunt Series.
There’s a cauldron of trouble brewing in Valloaria …

Sabrina and Lauren’s tales entwine – linked by blood and magic. Sabrina, a newly fledged healer, is thrust out of her sheltered life at Mistress Florisah’s healing school after the destruction of the witch-ancestor portraits. An anti-witchcraft militia is poised on Karthalon’s borders threatening full scale genocide, unless Sabrina, the last of Lauren’s bloodline, can destroy the Lodestone, and restore magic to Valloaria, but the Lodestone is buried deep within the heart of the Order’s headquarters. Sabrina struggles to accept this suicide mission, and is distracted by her inappropriate affection for Micah, a prospect monk. Lauren’s ghost haunts Sabrina’s dreams as her diary reveals the tragic events behind Lauren’s actions. With invasion imminent, Sabrina embarks on her quest armed only with a sliver of the Lodestone, and Lauren’s diary but how can a lone girl prevail against an army?

Over 50 five star reviews on Amazon US. Contains mature themes.

Tiger House, The First Chronicle of Jairus Tanner.
Ferocious – Let the Emperor Games begin!

“The Fates have chosen you to act on behalf of our noble Houses. Challenges will be set. To ensure your utter cooperation and commitment, the fate of your loved ones rests on your actions. It is in your interest to survive. Defy us by refusing to play and we will decimate your homelands. To win, the rules are simple: by whatever means, cross the finish line before the designated cull number. But in the end, only one of you will remain.”
Betrayed. Kidnapped. A farm boy mistaken for a warrior, Jairus must survive the Emperor’s Games or everyone he loves will be incinerated by the war dragons. Thousands compete for the dragon banner, but in the end there can only be one winner.

Contains mature themes.

Connect With Author Wendy Scott

No comments:

Post a Comment